Breakthrough Master’s Program to Achieving Abundant Prosperity

$249.95 $249.95

Created by a former Chemical Engineer & spiritual seeker, now one who helps other spiritual seekers hold a positive mindset to let go of resistances. In as little of 1 – 2 weeks using the guides and meditations you can hold a resonance to:

Elevate your thoughts to have the feelings you need to manifest your desires as a cause of having them. – Don’t miss out! Watch this video

Change Your Beliefs, Change Your Life, Change Your World


Breakthrough Masters Program to Achieving Abundant Prosperity

Become your own master of success using techniques practiced by Tibetan monks for thousands of years with this system to achieving abundant prosperity

8 Powerful Mastery Meditation Videos, Mastery Guide and eBook

Instant DOWNLOAD add to cart or
Streaming version Instant Access click here to pay with paypal 

8 Video Meditations to Help You Feel and hold a resonance of

Adventure    Joy    Peace    Courage    Powerful    Valuable    Security    Love

Have Successful Abundance easy 9 step mastery guide to become a master of achieving abundance and prosperity

eBook “Roadmap to feeling Better” has a real road map to moving up the Hawkins Scale of emotions using universal truths.

  • THETA BRAINWAVE ENTRAINMENT – Obtain a theta meditation state (like a Tibetan monk) in minutes – Contain Theta Frequency, Binaural Beats and Theta Healing Imagery – 8 Powerful success mindset meditations to manifesting success using the essence emotion of attraction.  Powerful visuals, uplifting music and soothing voice support you to achieve each essence emotion.
  • MASTERY GUIDE – Become an incredible creation magnet  – A Meditation Master provides action steps, tips and the indicators of when you achieved mastery to becoming an wonderful creation magnet
  • UNIVERSAL TRUTHS – Achieve Lasting Successful Abundance – Meditations eBook and Mastery Guide Using Map of Consciousness Truths – Unconditional Love Truths to accept & resolve emotions to Lift You Up the Dr. Hawkin’s Scale of Emotions


This is the 3rd in a series of Miracle Grids Mastery Series –  Enjoy being transported with these relaxing and healing best guided meditation videos.  They contain a soothing relaxing guided voice, uplifting music and stunning visuals.

Here is what one customer wrote about this amazing product:

“Change Your Beliefs Now is an incredible, innovative system for growth and change and for overcoming stresses and negative beliefs. Breakthrough Masters program to Achieving Abundance and Prosperity is a complete system of meditations, including ebooks, recordings and an invaluable roadmap to feeling better which brings everything together in one complete package. I found the system extremely helpful, detailed and thorough, addressing a lot of issues at a deep and healing level. The books are well written and extremely detailed and thorough, and the recordings are amazing. Susan’s voice is so soothing and healing, and the visual images and guided meditations really are stunning and very unique. I have done a lot of different meditations over the years but these meditations really are all encompassing and reach a very deep level, I think because of the visualization and, Healing Talisman, as well as the Binaural beats. As soon as you start the meditation you can feel a shift, and a sense of inner peace. The Successful Abundance Guide is helpful too for moving on into a new life filled with abundance. All in all this is a complete guide to turning your life around and overcoming life’s stresses and obstacles, and to generating a path to abundance. I would highly recommend this complete package of Breakthrough Masters program to Achieving Abundance and Prosperity to anyone wanting to transform their life and seeking to move into a place of love, joy and abundance. I think it is well worth the initial cost and will be an invaluable resource to anyone on the healing journey, seeking true growth, change and transformation.”

Dr. Anna Maria Wolf

8 HD mp4 files to download and 3 pdf downloads

Created by Susan Suehr  copyright 2015

“Music by Christopher Lloyd Clarke”. Licensed by