Secrets to Having Calm in Minutes

$29.95 $29.95

Created by a former Chemical Engineer & spiritual seeker, now one who helps other spiritual seekers help hold a positive mindset to let go of resistances. In as little of 1 – 2 weeks using the guide and meditation you can hold a resonance to:

Elevate your thoughts to move higher and higher to ones of calm and peace. – Don’t miss out! Watch this video

Change Your Beliefs, Change Your Life, Change Your World


Secrets to Having Calm in Minutes

Achieve inner peace using Theta meditation techniques (practiced by Tibetan monks for thousands of years)

Calming “Feeling Better” Meditation Video and Mastery Guide

Instant DOWNLOAD add to cart or
Streaming Version Instant Access click here to pay with paypal   

Video Meditation “Feeling Better” Calms and Lifts You Immediately

Mastery Wondering Affirmations Guide Gives You Tools to Lift Anytime

  • THETA BRAINWAVE ENTRAINMENT – Obtain a theta meditation state in minutes (similar to Tibetan monks) – Contain Theta Frequency, Binaural Beats and Theta Healing imagery – Breakthrough meditation  with a relaxing soothing voice to guide you, stunning visuals & uplifting music.
  • MASTERY GUIDE – Helps you move to a positive mindset – A 40 year Meditation Master provides action steps, tips and the indicators of when you achieved mastery with each step
  • UNIVERSAL TRUTHS – Accept & Resolve Your Emotions – Affirmations using wondering  Questions to actualize positive beliefs; also Map of Consciousness Truths – Unconditional Love Truths that lift you up Dr. Hawkin’s Emotional Scale

This is the 1st in a series of Miracle Grids Mastery Series – Enjoy being transported with these relaxing and healing best guided meditation videos.

Want to know what people say about these meditations?

“Wow I love it. So healing and powerful.”

“It really works.”

“My body relaxed immediately in response to her voice.”

“I believe it can bring hope, dignity and empowerment again.”

“I love the videos and phrases.”

An HD mp4  and 2 pdfs files to download

Created by Susan Suehr  copyright 2015

“Music by Christopher Lloyd Clarke”. Licensed by